Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge – Order

This is a collection of images I have taken over time that represent order. When I photograph out in nature I tend to be an all-over-the-place kind of girl. A good rule of thumb when photographing is to have a theme and tell a story. My technique can be described as a little more chaotic in that I will photograph texture, shadows, colours, anything. What ever speaks to me in the moment, if I have my camera, you best believe I am getting a shot. So without further adieu, enjoy my interpretation of Order!

 

Wet ChainsChainlink infront of fire ^^Geese in a rowChez Piggy Second Window

3 thoughts on “Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge – Order

Leave a Reply

